To comply with the new e-Privacy directive, we need to ask for your consent to set the cookies.
To make the sure you can enjoy our chocolate stress-free, we have done our best to accomodate most dietary requirements. Whether you follow a vegan, gluten-free or lactose-free diet or looking to cut down on your sugar consumption... Read on to find out more about how you can stay happy and healthy whilst enjoying our finest Swiss chocolate.
We are happy to report that all of our chocolates – including our Lindor and Excellence ranges – are suitable for vegetarians! Some of our chocolates do use animal products but these are limited to milk, milk products, milk fat, cream, shellac and, on occasion, eggs. See the nutritional facts label on our packaging for a complete ingredient list. Want more clarity on one of our products? Contact us here – we’re always happy to help.
We offer a selection of chocolate that doesn’t contain any animal products and accommodates a vegan lifestyle. Browse our 70%, 70% mild, 85%, 85% mild, 90% and 99% bars from our Excellence range for vegan-friendly options. As a precaution, however, these products are also labelled with ‘may contain milk’. See the nutritional facts label on our packaging for a definitive ingredient list
If you are sensitive to gluten, we offer premium high cocoa options that are manufactured without any cereal or barley malt. Browse our 70%, 85%, 90% and 99% Excellence bars for gluten-free alternatives. Gluten-free products are processed in the same facilities as products containing barley malt and cereal. Check the ingredients list on the nutritional facts label on our packaging for more information